bubblemania.png

IM BUBBLE TEA MARKET SEIT 2010

.

BUBBLE TEE

.

Dies ist ein weltweites Phänomen, eine vielfältige Auswahl an Obst- und Milchtees, die Sie in unzähligen Geschmacksrichtungen mischen können.

Die Basis von Bubble Tea ist Qualitätstee - schwarzer Oolong-Tee, grüner Jasmintee, roter Ceylon-Tee und Genmai-Reis-Tee.

Abgerundet wird der echte Bubble Tea durch das Topping, das am Boden der Tasse liegt. Die Grundart ist Tapioka, kleine Kaukugeln von der Größe von Perlen aus der Maniok-Pflanze, brauner Zucker und Karamell. Sehr beliebt sind knallende Bobas, knisternde Kugeln mit Fruchtsaft, deren Deckel aus Seetang besteht. Wir dürfen das feine Kaugelee aus Kokosnusspulpe oder anderen originalen Basilikumsamen nicht vergessen.

Bubble Tea wird in verschiedenen Formen serviert, gefroren, eiskalt oder warm, sodass er für jeden und für jeden Anlass geeignet ist. Das Getränk wird mit einem extra dicken Strohhalm getrunken und ist perfekt mit Folie versiegelt, dank der Sie Ihren Lieblings-Bubble-Tee unterwegs, bei der Arbeit oder einfach nach Hause bringen können.

Alle unsere Getränke sind glutenfrei und daher für Zöliakiekranke, aber auch für Vegetarier geeignet.

Warum Franchising und Bubble Tea?

Bubble Tea ist ein Phänomen. Ein beliebtes Getränk aus Taiwan, das innerhalb weniger Jahre weltweit an Beliebtheit gewonnen hat. Grüner Tee mit Sirupgeschmack, ergänzt durch knisternde Kugeln voller Fruchtsaft, Tapioka oder Gelee, alles in einer gekochten Tasse - das ist Bubble Tea. Alles bekommt seine Bedeutung, wenn man die Folie mit einem dicken Strohhalm durchbohrt, mit dem man nicht nur eine Kombination verschiedener Geschmacksrichtungen, sondern auch eine einzigartige Atmosphäre aufsaugen kann. Sie mischen Bubble Tea nach Ihrem Geschmack und trinken ihn mit denen, die Sie lieben, und bevorzugen die Marke, die Sie lieben. BubbleMania ist das Franchise-Unternehmen Nummer eins in der Tschechischen Republik und der Slowakei und expandiert europaweit. Es besteht kein Zweifel, warum das Franchise, warum Bubble Tea und warum BubbleMania.

.

Wie kann man mit Bubble Tea Geld verdienen?

Kaufen Sie so günstig wie möglich, verkaufen Sie so teuer wie möglich und verzögern Sie Zahlungen - nennen sie das ???? Wir sagen - so einfach wie möglich beim Franchisegeber zu kaufen, fair an den Kunden zu verkaufen und die Kosten zu optimieren - wie wir Ihnen natürlich zeigen werden.

.

Wie viel kostet es, eine eigene Bubble Tea Bar zu eröffnen?

Der bewährte Weg zum Erfolg beim Bau einer Bubble Tea Bar führt die Wege, die ihre Investition erfordern. Es ist rund 30.000 EUR

.

Interessieren Sie sich für die Möglichkeit des Franchising?

FRANCHISING = WEG ZUM ERFOLG

bubbleteashop.png

bubblemania.png

IN THE BUBBLE TEA MARKET SINCE 2010

BUBBLE TEA

This is a worldwide phenomenon, a diverse range of fruit and milk teas that you can mix in countless flavors.

The basis of bubble tea is quality tea - black oolong tea, green jasmine tea, red Ceylon tea and Genmai rice tea.

Real bubble tea is completed by topping, which lies at the bottom of the cup. The basic species is tapioca, small chewing balls the size of pearls obtained from the Manioc plant, brown sugar and caramel. Very popular are popping bobas, crackling balls with fruit juice inside, whose cover is seaweed. We must not forget the fine chewing jelly made from coconut pulp or other original topping - basil seeds.

Bubble tea is served in various forms, frozen, ice-cold or warm, so it is suitable for everyone and for every occasion. The drink is drunk with an extra thick straw and is perfectly sealed with foil on top, thanks to which you can enjoy your favorite bubble tea on the road, at work or simply bring it home.

All our drinks are gluten-free, so they are suitable for coeliacs, but also for vegetarians.

  • FRESH

    fruit iced tea

    pineapple, blueberry, peach, lemon, strawberry, grapefruit, guava, grape, kiwi, lychee, mango, passion fruit, honeydew melon, orange, cherry, green apple

  • MILK

    whipped milk tea

    banana, blueberry, chocolate, green apple, strawberry, coconut, mango, matcha, passion fruit, meloun, taro, vanilla

  • FROZEN

    frozen bubble tea with fruit pieces

    blueberry, peach, green apple, strawberry, kiwi, mango, passion fruit

  • FRAPPÉ

    ice coffee

    classic, chocolate, caramel, hazelnut, vanilla

  • SMOOTHIE

    dairy fruit shakes

    strawberry, forest fruit, raspberry, cherry

  • PURE

    quality pure tea

    Oolong black tea, Ceylon red tea, Genmai rice tea, Jasmine green tea

Why franchising and bubble tea?

Bubble tea is a phenomenon. A popular drink originating from Taiwan, which has gained worldwide popularity within a few years. Green tea flavored with syrup complemented by crackling balls full of fruit juice, tapioca or jelly, all in a boiled cup - this is bubble tea. Everything gets its meaning after piercing the foil with a thick straw, with which you can soak up not only a combination of several flavors but also a unique atmosphere. You mix Bubble tea according to your tastes and drink it with those you love and prefer the brand you love. BubbleMania is the number one franchise in the Czech Republic and Slovakia and is expanding throughout Europe. There is no doubt why the franchise, why bubble tea and why BubbleMania.

How to make money on bubble tea?

Buy as cheaply as possible, sell as expensive as possible and delay payments - is that what they call it ???? We say - as easy as possible to buy from the franchisor, sell fair to the customer and optimize costs - as we will of course show you.

How much does it cost to open your own bubble tea bar?

The proven path to success with the construction of a bubble tea bar leads the paths that need their investment. It is around 30,000 EUR

Are you interested in the possibility of Franchising?

FRANCHISING = PATH TO SUCCESS

bubbleteashop.png

Follow us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by BubbleMania, designed by StudYo